Critical Degrees

Kelli Fox

The critical degrees are:

  1. 0, 13, and 26 degrees of cardinal signsAries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn
  2. 8-9 and 21-22 degrees of fixed signsTaurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius
  3. 4 and 17 degrees of mutable signsGemini, Virgo, Sagittarius, and Pisces

Suggested reading:

Llewellyn’s Complete Book of Astrology: The Easy Way to Learn Astrology by Kris Brandt Riske MA


Do You Speak Astrology? Revolutionary new approach to learning astrology will have you creating your own detailed, specific, practical interpretations of any chart in a matter of weeks! Learn more at


The Astrologer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This