4th Quadrant

Kelli Fox

The 4th Quadrant includes 10th, 11th, 12th houses. It represents the 4th stages of personal development through community, friends and human consciousness.

Suggested reading:

How to Read Your Astrological Chart: Aspects of the Cosmic Puzzle by Donna Cunningham


Learn more about the 4th Quadrant with PiecingPisces

The Astrologer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This