2nd Quadrant

Kelli Fox

The 2nd Quadrant includes 4th, 5th and 6th houses. It represents the 2nd stages of personal development through the family, children, pets and health.

Suggested reading:

The Houses – Temples of the Sky by D Houlding


Learn more about the 2nd Quadrant with PiecingPisces

The Astrologer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This