Kelli Fox

Angles include the ascendant, descendant, midheaven/MC, Imum Coeli/IC. These are the 1st, 4th, 7th and 10th houses and are the cardinal points.

Suggested reading:

Stephen Arroyo’s Chart Interpretation Handbook: Guidelines for Understanding the Essentials of the Birth Chart by Stephen Arroyo


Learn more about the angles with Kelly Simas

The Astrologer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This