3rd Quadrant

Kelli Fox
3rd Quadrant

The 3rd Quadrant includes 7th, 8th and 9th houses. It represents the 3rd stages of personal development through relationships, socialization and intellect.

Suggested reading:

Houses of the Horoscope by Bill Herbst


Learn more about the 3rd Quadrant with PiecingPisces

The Astrologer

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This